Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1514
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium: Human Papillomavirus Study


12 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Organization (907) 729-1900
 
4141 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-1901
Allison Bland Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Staff 9077293712 abland@anthc.org
4500 Diplomacy Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Senior Accountant
Comments:
Audrey DeGrote Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Staff (907) 729-4505 afdegrote@anthc.org
3900 Ambassador Drive, Suite 401
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-3652
Title: Grants Associate
Comments:
Coleen Sutton Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Staff 907-729-2486 cmsutton@anthc.org
3900 Ambassador Dr. Suite 401
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Grants Program Administrator
Comments:
David Journey Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 907-729-5692 dejourney@anthc.org
4000 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Sr. Accounting Specialist
Comments:
Garvin Federenko Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Staff 907-729-2876 gfederenko@anthc.org
4000 Ambassador Dr
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  907-729-1901
Title: Acting CEO
Comments:
Heather Hanak Dongoski Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Staff 907-729-3049 hdongoski@anthc.org
1901 Bragaw Street #200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  907-729-3571
Title: Grant Specialist
Comments:
Janet Davis Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3036 jdavis@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title:
Comments:
Keli Kimber Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Staff kakimber@anthc.org
4500 Diplomacy Drive, Suite 563
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Grant Manager
Comments:
Kristen Arnold Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-1414 karnold@denali.gov
510 'L' Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax: 
Title: Project Assistant
Comments:
Rosalyn Marcellais Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager 907-729-3650 rmmarcellais@anthc.org
4000 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Sherry Lestenkof Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 907-729-4484 salestenkof@anthc.org
3900 Ambassador Drive, Suite 301
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Senior Accountant
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator