Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1496
Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev.: Bulk Fuel Administrative Capacity Building


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev. Recipient Organization (907) 465-2500
 
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1790
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3510
Fax:  (907) 465-5442
Brenda Hewitt Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev. Recipient Project Manager 907-269-5939 brenda.hewitt@alaska.gov
550 W 7th Ave #1640
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-269-4539
Title: LGS IV
Comments:
Bryan Kautz Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev. Recipient Financial Manager 907-465-2593 bryan.kautz@alaska.gov
333 Willoughby Ave, 9th Floor
Juneau, AK 99811
Fax:  907-465-2563
Title: Accountant
Comments:
Janet Davis Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3036 jdavis@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title:
Comments:
Rolly Olangco Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev. Recipient Financial Manager 907-465-5443 rolly.olangco@alaska.gov
333 Willoughby Ave
Juneau, AK 99801
Fax: 
Title: Accountant
Comments:
Shonda Belknap Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev. Recipient Financial Manager 907-465-2509 shonda.belknap@alaska.gov
PO Box 110803
Juneau, AK 99811-0803
Fax: 
Title: Accountant IV
Comments:
Tom Wolf Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 twolf@denali.gov
510 'L' Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator