Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1465
Alaska Village Electric Cooperative: Pilot Station Bulk Fuel Upgrade


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Organization (907) 561-1818
 
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Fax:  (907) 562-4086
Alden Worachek Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager 907 561-7924 aworachek@avec.org
3201 C Street, Suite 302
Anchorage, AK
Fax:  907 562-6024
Title:
Comments:
Forest Button Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager 9075611818 fbutton@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax: 
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Janet Davis Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3036 jdavis@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title:
Comments:
Meera Kohler Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager (907) 561-1818 mkohler@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 562-4086
Title: President & CEO
Comments:
Onya Stein Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Staff 907-561-7927 ostein@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Project Support/Office Administrator
Comments:
Tom Wolf Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 twolf@denali.gov
510 'L' Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator