Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1392
Alaska Public Health Association: Alaska Public Health Summit - Conference Sponsorships


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Public Health Association Recipient Organization
 
PO Box 91825
Anchorage, Alaska 99509-1825
Fax: 
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Karen Johnson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 karenj@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Training Program Manager
Comments:
Leif Albertson Alaska Public Health Association Recipient Financial Manager 907-450-2470 debbie@iialaska.com
212 Front Street, Ste 100
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Fax: 
Title: Treasurer ALPHA c/o Deb Mowery
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Sheila Soule Alaska Public Health Association Recipient Project Manager 907-830-8454 sjsoule@uaa.alaska.edu
212 Front Street, Ste 100
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Fax: 
Title: President-Elect & Co-Chair c/o Informati
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator