Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1391
Alaska Mobility Coalition: 2011 Alaska Transit Conference - Conference Sponsorship


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Mobility Coalition Recipient Organization 907 263-2013
 
3705 Arctic Blvd, # 1777
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Fax:  907 263-2012
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
David Levy Alaska Mobility Coalition Recipient Financial Manager 907-240-2702 alaskamc@gmail.com
3705 Arctic Blvd, #1777
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  907-263-2012
Title: Executive Director AMC
Comments:
Jennifer Beckmann Alaska Mobility Coalition Recipient Project Manager 907-263-2013 Carts@alaska.net
3705 Arctic Blvd, #1777
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  907-263-2012
Title: President, Board of Directors c/o AMC
Comments:
Karen Johnson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 karenj@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Training Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator