Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1394
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium: Alaska Tribal Conference on Environmental Management Conference


10 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Organization (907) 729-1900
 
4141 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-1901
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Bertha Prince Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager 729-4505 brprince@anthc.org
1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  729-3571
Title: Grants Specialist
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Garvin Federenko Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager 907-729-2876 gfederenko@anthc.org
4000 Ambassador Dr
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  907-729-1901
Title: Acting CEO
Comments:
Glenn Buchta Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 907-729-3563 gbuchta@anthc.org
1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  907-729-3571
Title: Assiatnt Controller
Comments:
Karen Johnson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 karenj@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Training Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator