Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1397
Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP): Alaska Renewable Energy Fair and Business of Clean Energy in Alaska Conference


10 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP) Recipient Organization (907) 929-7770
 
308 G Street, Suite 207
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Fax: 
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Chris Rose Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP) Recipient Project Manager (907) 929-7770 crose@alaska.net
308 G Street, Suite 207
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 929-1646
Title: Executive Director
Comments:
Erin Jones Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP) Recipient Financial Manager 907-929-7770 e.jones@REalaska.org
308 G St, Ste 207
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax: 
Title: Office Manager
Comments:
Hannah Gustafson Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP) Recipient Financial Manager (907) 929-7770 hannah@realaska.org
308 G Street, Suite 207
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 929-1646
Title: Assistant Director
Comments:
Karen Johnson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 karenj@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Training Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator