Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1381
Department of Transportation: Gambell Evacuation Road - Construction


10 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Department of Transportation Recipient Organization 907-465-3906
 
3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, Alaska 99801
Fax:  907-586-8365
Alexa Greene Department of Transportation Recipient Project Manager 907 451-2388 alexa.greene@alaska.gov
2301 Peger Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Fax:  907 451-2313
Title: Area Planner
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Donna Adams Department of Transportation Recipient Financial Manager 907-465-8985 donna.adams@alaska.gov

, AK
Fax:  907-465-314
Title: Accountant II
Comments:
Geri Henricksen Department of Transportation Recipient Financial Manager 907 465-5443 geri.henricksen@alaska.gov
Div of Admin Services
PO Box 110803
Juneau, AK 99511
Fax:  907 465-5863
Title: Accountant
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nicole Woicikowfski Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 nwoicikowfski@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 2711415
Title: Program Specialist
Comments:
Peter D. Christensen Department of Transportation Recipient Project Manager (907) 465-6988 peter.christensen@alaska.gov
P.O. Box 112500
3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, AK 99811-2500
Fax:  (907) 465-6984
Title: Capital Programs Manager, DOT&PF
Comments:
Shelley Dykema Department of Transportation Recipient Financial Manager 907-451-5336 shelley.dykema@alaska.gov
2301 Peger Rd
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Fax:  907-451-2395
Title: Financial Manager
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator