Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP | HELP  
Contacts for Award #1382
Ouzinkie, City of: Ouzinkie Dock Replacement Phase II - Construction


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Ouzinkie, City of Recipient Organization 907 680-2209
 
PO Box 109
Ouzinkie, Alaska 99644-0109
Fax: 
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Danny Clarion Ouzinkie, City of Recipient Financial Manager 907-680-2209 Ouzinkiemayor@ouzinkie.org
P.O. Box 109
Ouzinkie, AK 99644
Fax:  907-680-2223
Title: Mayor of Ouzinkie
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nicole Woicikowfski Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 nwoicikowfski@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 2711415
Title: Program Specialist
Comments:
Steve Lewis Ouzinkie, City of Recipient Project Manager 907-561-1011 slewis@pndengineers.com
P.O. Box 109
Ouzinkie, AK 99644
Fax:  907-563-4220
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator