Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP | HELP  
Contacts for Award #1378
Petersburg, City of: Birch Street Rehabilitation - Construction


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Petersburg, City of Recipient Organization
 

Petersburg, Alaska
Fax: 
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Chris Cotta Petersburg, City of Recipient Project Manager 907-772-4430 ccotta@petersburgak.gov
P.O. Box 329
Petersburg, AK 99833
Fax:  907-772-4102
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Scott Hahn Petersburg, City of Recipient Financial Manager (907) 424-6200 scott.hahn@ci.petersburg.ak.us
PO Box 329
Petersburg, AK 99833
Fax:  (907) 424-6000
Title: City Manager
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator