Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP | HELP  
Contacts for Award #1373
Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP): 2011 REAP Business of Clean Energy in Alaska Conference


8 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP) Recipient Organization (907) 929-7770
 
308 G Street, Suite 207
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Fax: 
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Chris Rose Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP) Recipient Project Manager (907) 929-7770 crose@alaska.net
308 G Street, Suite 207
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 929-1646
Title: Executive Director
Comments:
Erin Jones Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP) Recipient Financial Manager 907-929-7770 e.jones@REalaska.org
308 G St, Ste 207
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax: 
Title: Office Manager
Comments:
Hannah Gustafson Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP) Recipient Financial Manager (907) 929-7770 hannah@realaska.org
308 G Street, Suite 207
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 929-1646
Title: Assistant Director
Comments:
Karen Johnson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 karenj@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Training Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Sharon Lind Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5217 slind@denali.gov
510 L St., Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Government Coordination Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator