Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1376
Nome, City of: Port of Nome Causeway High Mast Light Foundation and Towers


8 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Nome, City of Recipient Organization (907) 443-6600
 
P.O. Box 281
Nome, Alaska 99762
Fax:  (907) 443-5349
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Cussy Kauer Nome, City of Recipient Financial Manager (907) 443-6620 finance@nomealaska.org
P.O. Box 281
Nome, AK 99762
Fax:  (907) 443-5349
Title: Controller
Comments:
Josie Bahnke Nome, City of Recipient Project Manager 907-443-6600 jbahnke@nomealaska.org
P.O. Box 281
Nome, AK 99762
Fax:  907-4435349
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nickie Crowe Nome, City of Recipient Financial Manager 907-443-6622 ncrowe@nomealaska.org
P.O. Box 281
Nome, AK 99762
Fax:  907-443-5349
Title: Accounting Technician
Comments:
Nicole Woicikowfski Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 nwoicikowfski@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 2711415
Title: Program Specialist
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator