Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1370
Rural AK Community Action Program, Inc (RurAL CAP): Program Evaluation of Project Code Red


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Rural AK Community Action Program, Inc (RurAL CAP) Recipient Organization (907) 279-2511
 
731 East 8th Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Fax:  (907) 278-2309
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Joie Brown Rural AK Community Action Program, Inc (RurAL CAP) Recipient Project Manager 907-865-7356 jbrown@ruralcap.com
PO Box 200908
Anchorage, AK
Fax:  907-278-2309
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator