Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1351
Southeast Conference: FY12 Southeast Conference Annual Meeting


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Southeast Conference Recipient Organization (907) 523-2310
 
612 W. Willoughby Ave
Juneau, Alaska 99802-1989
Fax:  (907) 463-5670
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Cheri Lancaster Southeast Conference Recipient Financial Manager (907) 523-2323 cheri@seconference.org
P.O. Box 21989
Juneau, AK 99802-1989
Fax:  (907) 463-5670
Title: Finance Officer
Comments:
Karen Johnson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 karenj@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Training Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Sara Henderson Southeast Conference Recipient Project Manager 907-5234353 Sara@SEConference.org
P.O. Box 21989
Juneau, AK 99802
Fax:  907-463-5670
Title: Administrative Assistant
Comments:
Sharon Lind Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5217 slind@denali.gov
510 L St., Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Government Coordination Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator