Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #1341
Mat-Su Health Foundation: Mat-Su Senior Services Regional Plan


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Mat-Su Health Foundation Recipient Organization (907) 352-2863
 
950 E Bogard Rd # 218
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
Fax: 
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Denali Daniels Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1189 ddaniels@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Don Zoerb Mat-Su Health Foundation Recipient Financial Manager 907-352-2863 dzoerb@healthymatsu.org
950 Bogard Rd, Suite 218
Wasilla, AK 99654
Fax:  907-352-2865
Title: Finance Director
Comments:
Elizabeth Ripley Mat-Su Health Foundation Recipient Project Manager 907-352-2863 e.ripley@msrmc.com
950 Bogard Rd, Suite 218
Wasilla , AK 99654
Fax:  907-352-2865
Title: Executive Director
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator