Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01316
North Slope Borough: Anaktuvuk Pass Contact Bridge Replacement Construction Project


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
North Slope Borough Recipient Organization (907) 852-0448
 
PO Box 69
Barrow, Alaska 99723
Fax:  (907) 852-4145
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Dave Hodges North Slope Borough Recipient Project Manager (907) 561-6605 dave.hodges@north-slope.org
3000 C Street, Suite N 201
Anchorage, AK 99403
Fax:  (907) 561-0112
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Kaitlin Applegate North Slope Borough Recipient Project Manager 907-852-0467 kaitlin.applegate@north-slope.org
PO Box 69
Barrow, AK 99723
Fax:  907-852-4145
Title: Grant Administrator
Comments:
Mike McKinnon Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 523-9877 mgmckinnon@gci.net
510 L St, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Transportation Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nicole Woicikowfski Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 nwoicikowfski@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 2711415
Title: Program Specialist
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Timothy, Rowe North Slope Borough Recipient Project Manager (907) 852-0467 timothy.rowe@north-slope.org
PO Box 69
Barrow, AK 99723
Fax:  (907) 852-4142
Title: Grant Administrator
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator