Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01301
University of Alaska: Alaska Center for Energy and Power - Chena Reservoir Study


8 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
University of Alaska Recipient Organization (907) 786-1800
 
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
Fax: 
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Gwen Holdmann University of Alaska Recipient Project Manager 907-590-4577 gwen.holdmann@uaf.edu
451 Duckering Building
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5880
Fax:  907-474-6686
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Jessica Andrews University of Alaska Recipient Financial Manager 907-474-5402 jbandrews@alaska.edu

, AK
Fax: 
Title:
Comments:
Jodi Fondy Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-3011 jfondy@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Deputy Energy Program Manager
Comments:
LP Persia OLeary University of Alaska Recipient Project Manager (907) 474-6669 lp.oleary@alaska.edu
909 Koyukuk, WRRB 008
PO Box 757880
Fairbanks, AK 99775
Fax: 
Title: Grant Technician
Comments:
Maggie Griscavage University of Alaska Recipient Financial Manager (907) 474-6446 Maggie.griscavage@uaf.edu
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
PO Box 757880
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7880
Fax:  (907) 474-5506
Title: Director, Grants/Contracts
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator