Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01297
Maniilaq Association: Noorvik Native Community Cemetery Road Construction


11 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Maniilaq Association Recipient Organization (907) 442-7225
 
P.O. Box 43
Kotzbue, Alaska 99753
Fax:  (907) 442-7230
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Faye Harasack Maniilaq Association Recipient Financial Manager 907 442-3312 fharasack@maniilaq.org
PO Box 256
Kotzebue, AK 99752
Fax:  907 442-7878
Title: Senior Accountant
Comments:
Hendy Ballot Maniilaq Association Recipient Project Manager 907 636-2144 tribemanager@nuurvik.org
PO Box 256
Kotzebue, AK 99752
Fax:  907 636-2284
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Jackie Hill Maniilaq Association Recipient Financial Manager 907-442-7657 Jackie.hill@maniilaq.org
PO Box 256
Kotzebue, AK 99752
Fax:  907-442-7827
Title: Administrator:Tribal Government Services
Comments:
Matt Bergan Maniilaq Association Recipient Financial Manager (907) 442-7228 mbergan@whpacific.com
P.O. Box 43
Kotzbue, AK 99753
Fax:  (907) 442-7230
Title: Director of Facilities
Comments:
Melodie Fair WH Pacific Recipient Project Manager 907 339-6545 mfair@whpacific.com
300 W 31st Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  907 339-5327
Title: Grant Writer
Comments:
Mike McKinnon Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 523-9877 mgmckinnon@gci.net
510 L St, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Transportation Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator