Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP | HELP  
Contacts for Award #01288
Alaska Village Electric Cooperative: Emmonak Rural Power System Upgrade - Design


12 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Organization (907) 561-1818
 
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Fax:  (907) 562-4086
Alden Worachek Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Financial Manager 907 561-7924 aworachek@avec.org
3201 C Street, Suite 302
Anchorage, AK
Fax:  907 562-6024
Title:
Comments:
Alyona Selhay Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager 9075617927 aselhay@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  9075612388
Title: Office Administrator
Comments:
Brent Petrie Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager (907) 565-5358 bpetrie@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK
Fax:  (907) 561-2388
Title: Manager, Special Projects & Key Accounts
Comments:
Jerri Lyn Tallant Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager 907 565-5357 jtallant@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  907 561-2388
Title: Community Dev & Key Accounts Clerk
Comments:
Jodi Fondy Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-3011 jfondy@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Deputy Energy Program Manager
Comments:
Kelly Laabs Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager 907 646-5960 klaabs@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  800-478-4086
Title: Key Accounts Clerk
Comments:
Meera Kohler Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager (907) 561-1818 mkohler@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 562-4086
Title: President & CEO
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nina Sterbenz Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager 907-561-7915 nsterbenz@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503-7497
Fax:  907-561-2388
Title: Contract & Records Clerk
Comments:
Sean Robbins Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager 907-351-4752 srobbins@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  907-561-2388
Title: Project Manager, Scheduler
Comments:
Steven Gilbert Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager 9075655357 sgilbert@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  9075612388
Title: Manager, Energy Projects Dev & Key Accts
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator