Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01295
Aleutians East Borough: Sand Point New Harbor Float - Construction


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Aleutians East Borough Recipient Organization (907) 274-7555
 
3380 C Street, Suite 205
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Fax:  (907) 276-7569
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Anne Bailey Aleutians East Borough Recipient Financial Manager 907-274-7555 abailey@aeboro.org

,
Fax: 
Title: Grants Specialist
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Mike McKinnon Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 523-9877 mgmckinnon@gci.net
510 L St, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Transportation Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Roxanne Newman Aleutians East Borough Recipient Financial Manager (907) 497-2588 rnewman@aeboro.org
P.O. Box 49
King Cove, AK 99612
Fax:  (907) 276-7569
Title: Finance Director
Comments:
Sharon Boyette Aleutians East Borough Recipient Financial Manager (907) 274-7555 sboyette@aeboro.org
3380 C Street, Suite 205
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 276-7569
Title:
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator