Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01280
Department of Transportation: Angoon Ferry Terminal Passenger Facilities - Design


12 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Department of Transportation Recipient Organization 907-465-3906
 
3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, Alaska 99801
Fax:  907-586-8365
Christa Hagan Department of Transportation Recipient Project Manager 907-228-6801 christa.hagan@alaska.gov
7559 N. Tongass Ave.
Ketchikan, AK
Fax:  907-225-1514
Title: Transportation Planner
Comments:
Diane Anderson Department of Transportation Recipient Financial Manager 9074658980 diane.anderson@alaska.gov

Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax: 
Title: Accountant IV
Comments:
Donna Adams Department of Transportation Recipient Financial Manager 907-465-8985 donna.adams@alaska.gov

, AK
Fax:  907-465-314
Title: Accountant II
Comments:
Geri Henricksen Department of Transportation Recipient Financial Manager 907 465-5443 geri.henricksen@alaska.gov
Div of Admin Services
PO Box 110803
Juneau, AK 99511
Fax:  907 465-5863
Title: Accountant
Comments:
Jim Potdevin Department of Transportation Recipient Project Manager 9074658864 jim.potdevin@alaska.gov
Southeast Region Planning
PO Box 112506
Juneau, AK 99811-2506
Fax:  9074652016
Title: Marine Systems Planner
Comments:
Kirk Miller Department of Transportation Recipient Project Manager (907) 465-1215 kirk.miller@alaska.gov
6860 Glacier Highway
Juneau, AK 99811
Fax:  (907) 465-4414
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Mike McKinnon Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 523-9877 mgmckinnon@gci.net
510 L St, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Transportation Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Peter D. Christensen Department of Transportation Recipient Financial Manager (907) 465-6988 peter.christensen@alaska.gov
P.O. Box 112500
3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, AK 99811-2500
Fax:  (907) 465-6984
Title: Capital Programs Manager, DOT&PF
Comments:
Stephanie Benson Department of Transportation Recipient Project Manager (907) 465-4445 stephanie.benson@alaska.gov
P.O. Box 112506
6860 Glacier Highway
Juneau, AK 99801-7999
Fax:  (907) 465-3506
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator