Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01271
Rasmuson Foundation: 2010 Educational Tour of Alaska for Grantmakers


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Rasmuson Foundation Recipient Organization (907) 297-2700
 
301 Northern Lights Blvd. Suite 400
Anchorage, Alaska 99515
Fax: 
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Cassandra Stalzer Rasmuson Foundation Recipient Financial Manager 907-344-2024 cstalzer@rasmuson.org
301 W Northern Lights Blvd., Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  907-297-2770
Title: Communications Manager
Comments:
Diane Kaplan Rasmuson Foundation Recipient Project Manager 907-297-2700 dkaplan@rasmuson.org
301 W Northern Lights Blvd., Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  907-297-2770
Title: President
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Sharity Sommer Rasmuson Foundation Recipient Project Manager 907-297-2876 ssommer@rasmuson.org
301 W Northern Lights Blvd.
Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  907-297-2770
Title: Communications Associate
Comments:
Sharon Lind Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5217 slind@denali.gov
510 L St., Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Government Coordination Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator