Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01272
Philanthropy Northwest: 2010 Philanthropy Northwest Annual Conference


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Philanthropy Northwest Recipient Organization 206 443-8431
 
2101 Fourth Avenue, Suite 650
Seattle, Washington 98121
Fax:  206 441-4622
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Carol Lewis Philanthropy Northwest Recipient Project Manager 206 443-8431 clewis@philanthropyNW.org
2101 Fourth Avenue, Suite 650
Seattle, WA 98121
Fax:  206 441-4622
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Comments:
Cheryl Frizzell Philanthropy Northwest Recipient Financial Manager 206 443-8434 cfrizzell@philanthropynw.org
2101 Fourth Avenue, Suite 650
Seattle, WA 98121
Fax:  206 441-4622
Title: Finance and System Director
Comments:
Janelle Zakrzewski Philanthropy Northwest Recipient Project Manager 206 443-8420 janelle@philanthropynw.org
2101 Fourth Avenue, Suite 650
Seattle, WA 98121
Fax: 
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Sharon Lind Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5217 slind@denali.gov
510 L St., Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Government Coordination Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator