Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01265
Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association: FY2010 ASHNHA Primary Care Improvements in Hospitals


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association Recipient Organization 907-586-1790
 
426 Main Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801
Fax:  907-463-3573
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Dennis Murray Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association Recipient Financial Manager 907-903-9451 dennis@ashnha.com
943 W. 6th Ave, Suite 120
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax: 
Title: Program Officer
Comments:
Jeannie Monk Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association Recipient Financial Manager (907) 586-1790 jeannie@ashnha.com
1426 Main Street
Juneau, AK 99801
Fax: 
Title: Program Officer
Comments:
Karen Perdue Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association Recipient Project Manager 907 586-1790 karen@ashnha.com
426 Main Street
Juneau, AK 99801
Fax: 
Title: President & CEO
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Randall Burns Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association Recipient Project Manager 907-646-1444 randall@ashnha.com
943 West Sixth Avenue, Ste. 120
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-646-3964
Title: ASHPIN Director
Comments:
Sara Bloom Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association Recipient Financial Manager 907-646-1444 sara@ashnha.com
943 W 6th Ave, Ste 120
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-646-3964
Title: Office Manager
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator