Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01249
Association of Village Council Presidents: Tuntutuliak Board Road Reconstruction/Extension Project


8 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Association of Village Council Presidents Recipient Organization (907) 543-7337
 
P.O. Box 1991
Bethel, Alaska 99559
Fax: 
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Clarence Daniel Association of Village Council Presidents Recipient Project Manager 907 543-7337 clarence@avcp.org

, AK
Fax:  907 543-7379
Title: Transportation Director
Comments:
Larry Barnes Association of Village Council Presidents Recipient Financial Manager 907 543-7316 lbarnes@avcp.org
PO Box 219
Bethel, AK 99559
Fax:  907 543-4185
Title: AVCP Finance
Comments:
Mike McKinnon Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 523-9877 mgmckinnon@gci.net
510 L St, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Transportation Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator