Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01254
Construction Education Foundation, Inc.: CEF for Rural Construction Academies


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Construction Education Foundation, Inc. Recipient Organization (907) 770-1826
 
8005 Schoon Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99518
Fax: 
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Denise Hall Construction Education Foundation, Inc. Recipient Financial Manager (907) 770-1826 denise@alaskacef.org
8005 Schoon St
Anchorage, AK 99518
Fax:  (907) 562-6118
Title: Financial Manager
Comments:
Judy Montgomery Construction Education Foundation, Inc. Recipient Financial Manager 907-561-5354 judy@agcak.org
8005 Schoon Street
Anchorage, AK 99518
Fax:  907-562-6118
Title: Financial Contact
Comments:
Karen Johnson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 karenj@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Training Program Manager
Comments:
Kathleen Castle Construction Education Foundation, Inc. Recipient Project Manager 907-222-0999 kathleen@alaskacef.org
8005 Schoon Street
Anchorage, AK 99518
Fax:  907-562-6118
Title: Executive Director
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator