Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP | HELP  
Contacts for Award #01241
Alaska Energy Authority: 2010 Rural Energy Conference


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Energy Authority Recipient Organization (907) 771-3000
 
813 West Northern Lights Blvd.
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Fax:  (907) 771-3044
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Karen Johnson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1414 karenj@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Training Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Rebecca Garrett Alaska Energy Authority Recipient Financial Manager (907) 269-4624 rgarrett@akenergyauthority.org
813 West Northern Lights Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 269-3044
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Sharon Lind Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5217 slind@denali.gov
510 L St., Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Government Coordination Program Manager
Comments:
Steve Haagenson Alaska Energy Authority Recipient Project Manager (907) 771-3000 shaagenson@aidea.org
813 W. Northern Lights Blvd
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 771-3044
Title: Executive Director
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator