Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01236
Interior Regional Housing Authority: DOE Energy Efficiency and Conservation Block Grant Match


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Interior Regional Housing Authority Recipient Organization 907 452-8315
 
828 27th Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
Fax:  907 456-8941
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Denali Daniels Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1189 ddaniels@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Jodi Fondy Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-3011 jfondy@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Deputy Energy Program Manager
Comments:
Kimberly Carlo Interior Regional Housing Authority Recipient Project Manager 907 452-8315 ext 160 kcarlo@irha.org
828 27th Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Fax:  907 456-8941
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Lavern Huntington Interior Regional Housing Authority Recipient Financial Manager 907 452-8315 ext 112 huntingtonl@irha.org
828 27th Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Fax:  907 456-8941
Title: Financial Contact
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator