Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP | HELP  
Contacts for Award #01228
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium: Ouzinkie Clinic - AMHTA Match Funding


14 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Organization (907) 729-1900
 
4141 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-1901
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Allison Bland Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 9077293712 abland@anthc.org
4500 Diplomacy Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Senior Accountant
Comments:
Bertha Prince Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 729-4505 brprince@anthc.org
1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  729-3571
Title: Grants Specialist
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Daniel Williams Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager 729 3537 dhw@anthc.org
3900 Ambassador, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Health Facilities Manager
Comments:
Denali Daniels Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1189 ddaniels@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Heather Hanak Dongoski Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager 907-729-3049 hdongoski@anthc.org
1901 Bragaw Street #200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  907-729-3571
Title: Grant Specialist
Comments:
Michael Chard Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager (907) 729-3608 mchard@anthc.org
1901 Bragaw Street
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-4089
Title: P.E.
Comments:
Michael Yates Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 907-729-5692 msyates@anthc.org
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium-DEHE
1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  907-729-4090
Title: Grant Accountant
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Paul Jackson Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 907-729-3522 pjackson@anthc.org
1901 South Bragaw, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  907-729-4506
Title: Grants Management Coordinator, DEHE
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator