Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01174
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium: FY09 Health Facilities Planning, Design & Construction


10 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Organization (907) 729-1900
 
4141 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-1901
Allison Bland Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 9077293712 abland@anthc.org
4500 Diplomacy Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Senior Accountant
Comments:
Audrey DeGrote Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager (907) 729-4505 afdegrote@anthc.org
3900 Ambassador Drive, Suite 401
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-3652
Title: Grants Associate
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Chuck Barber Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 907-729-2423 cjbarber@anthc.org
3900 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Parnterships and Grants Manager
Comments:
Daniel Williams Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager 729 3537 dhw@anthc.org
3900 Ambassador, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Health Facilities Manager
Comments:
Heather Hanak Dongoski Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager 907-729-3049 hdongoski@anthc.org
1901 Bragaw Street #200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  907-729-3571
Title: Grant Specialist
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Sherry Lestenkof Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 907-729-4484 salestenkof@anthc.org
3900 Ambassador Drive, Suite 301
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Senior Accountant
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator