Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01151
Copper River Native Association: Multi-Disciplinary Combined Facility - Conceptual Planning


10 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Copper River Native Association Recipient Organization (907) 822-5241
 
Drawer H
Copper Center, Alaska 99573
Fax:  (907) 822-8801
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Barry Fowler Copper River Native Association Recipient Financial Manager (907) 274-7578 fowler@ak.net
Fowler & Associates
4155 Tudor Centre Dr Suite 101
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  (907) 274-7606
Title: Accounting
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Gary Hay Copper River Native Association Recipient Project Manager (907) 822-5241 ghay@crnative.org
PO Box H
Copper Center, AK 99573
Fax:  (907) 822-8801
Title: Director of Training and Development
Comments:
Kathy Berzanske Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 kberzanske@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Paulette Schuerch Copper River Native Association Recipient Project Manager (907) 822-5241 paulette@crnative.org
PO Box H
Copper Center, AK 99573
Fax:  (907) 822-8801
Title: President/CEO
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator