Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01147
Mount Sanford Tribal Consortium: Copper River Regional Health Network


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Mount Sanford Tribal Consortium Recipient Organization (907) 822-5399
 
PO Box 357
Gakona, Alaska 99586
Fax:  (907) 822-5810
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
George Drinkwater Mount Sanford Tribal Consortium Recipient Project Manager (907) 822-5399 gtd@mstc.org
PO Box 357
Gakona, AK 99586
Fax:  (907) 822-5810
Title: Project Director
Comments:
Jeanie Farley Mount Sanford Tribal Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 907-337-9192 jfarley@alaskaaccounting.com
Alaska Accounting Solutions
2100 East 63rd Ave, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99507
Fax:  907-337-9197
Title: Financial Manager
Comments:
Kathy Berzanske Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 kberzanske@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator