Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01119
Kodiak Island Borough: Kodiak Island Transportation Study


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Kodiak Island Borough Recipient Organization 907 486-9300
 
710 Mill Bay Road
Kodiak, Alaska 99615
Fax: 
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Dria Holloway Kodiak Island Borough Recipient Financial Manager 907 486-9321 dholloway@kodiakak.us
710 Mill Bay Road
PO Box 167
Kodiak, AK 99615
Fax:  907 486-9392
Title: General Accountant
Comments:
Karleton Short Kodiak Island Borough Recipient Financial Manager 907 486-9320 kshort@kodiakak.us
710 Mill Bay
PO Box 167
Kodiak, AK 99615
Fax:  907 486-9399
Title: Finance Director
Comments:
Mike McKinnon Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 523-9877 mgmckinnon@gci.net
510 L St, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Transportation Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Woody Konig Kodiak Island Borough Recipient Project Manager 907 486-9340 wkoning@kodiakak.us
710 Mill Bay Road
Kodiak, AK 99615
Fax:  907 486-9394
Title: Engineering/Facilities Director
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator