Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP | HELP  
Contacts for Award #01092
Maniilaq Association: AMHTA Funding - Selawik


10 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Maniilaq Association Recipient Organization (907) 442-7225
 
P.O. Box 43
Kotzbue, Alaska 99753
Fax:  (907) 442-7230
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Barry Fowler Native Village of Unalakleet Recipient Financial Manager 907-624-3622 fowler@ak.net
P.O. Box 270
Unalakleet, AK 99684
Fax:  907 442-7878
Title: Financial Contact
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Carl Remley Maniilaq Association Recipient Project Manager 907 442-7225  
PO Box 256
Kotzebue, AK 99752
Fax:  907 442-7878
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Kathy Berzanske Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 kberzanske@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Comments:
Matt Bergan Maniilaq Association Recipient Project Manager (907) 442-7228 mbergan@whpacific.com
P.O. Box 43
Kotzbue, AK 99753
Fax:  (907) 442-7230
Title: Director of Facilities
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator