Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01114
Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev.: DCCED Ortho Mapping Project


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev. Recipient Organization (907) 465-2500
 
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1790
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3510
Fax:  (907) 465-5442
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Karmen Bowman Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev. Recipient Financial Manager 907 465-5445 karmen.bowman@alaska.gov
PO box 110803
Juneau, AK 99811-0803
Fax:  907 465-5863
Title: Finance Officer
Comments:
Mike McKinnon Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 523-9877 mgmckinnon@gci.net
510 L St, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Transportation Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Pauline Strong Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev. Recipient Financial Manager 907 465-2509 pauline.strong@alaska.gov
PO Box
Juneau, AK 99811
Fax:  907 465-5863
Title: Accountant
Comments:
Ruth St. Amour Dept of Commerce, Community & Econ. Dev. Recipient Project Manager 907-269-4527 ruth_st.amour@commerce.state.ak.us
550 W. 7th Ave, Suite 1770
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax: 
Title:
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator