Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01101
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium: ANTHC - AMHTA Funding - Kipnuk


14 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Organization (907) 729-1900
 
4141 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-1901
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Allison Bland Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Financial Manager 9077293712 abland@anthc.org
4500 Diplomacy Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Senior Accountant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Dagmar Ruehrig Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager (907) 729-3798 druehrig@anthc.org
1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-4090
Title: Grants Specialist
Comments:
Deanza Esmailka Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager 907 729-3602 desmailka@anthc.org
Division of Environmental Health & Engineering (DEHE)
1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-3571
Title: Grants Acquisition Associate
Comments:
Diane Chris Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Staff (907) 729-3580 diane.chris@anthc.org
1901 Bragaw, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax: 
Title: Finance Officer
Comments:
Giulia Oliverio Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager (907) 729-3049 groliverio@anthc.org
1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  (907) 729-3571
Title: Grants Specialist
Comments:
Kathy Berzanske Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 kberzanske@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Paul Jackson Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager 907-729-3522 pjackson@anthc.org
1901 South Bragaw, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  907-729-4506
Title: Grants Management Coordinator, DEHE
Comments:
Paul Morrison Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Recipient Project Manager 907-729-3520 pmorriso@anthc.org
1901 South Bragaw, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99508
Fax:  907-729-4089
Title: Health Facilities Project Manager
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator