Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01067
U. S. Army Engineer District, Alaska: Port Lions City Dock and Ferry Terminal Repairs


8 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
U. S. Army Engineer District, Alaska Recipient Organization 907 753-5685
 
PO Box 6898
Elmendorf AFB, Alaska 99506-6898
Fax:  907 753-5526
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Jocelyn A. Fenton U. S. Army Engineer District, Alaska Recipient Project Manager (907) 753-5694 Jocelyn.A.Fenton@usace.army.mil
P.O. Box 6898
Elmendorf AFB, AK 99506-0898
Fax:  (907) 753-5626
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Lori A. Scalis U. S. Army Engineer District, Alaska Recipient Financial Manager (907) 753-5634 lori.a.scalis@usace.army.mil

, AK
Fax:  (907) 753-5626
Title: Financial contact
Comments:
Mike McKinnon Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 523-9877 mgmckinnon@gci.net
510 L St, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Transportation Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator