Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01080
AVCP Regional Housing Authority: Teacher Housing Renovation Project


10 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
AVCP Regional Housing Authority Recipient Organization 907-543-3121
 
P.O. Box 767
Bethel, Alaska 99559
Fax:  907-543-3933
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Arvin Dull AVCP Regional Housing Authority Recipient Project Manager 907-543-3121 ArvinD@avcphousing.org
PO Box 767
Bethel, AK 99559
Fax:  907-543-3993
Title: Finance Officer
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Jeffrey Lowrey AVCP Regional Housing Authority Recipient Financial Manager 907 543-3121 jeff@avcphousing.org
PO Box 767
Bethel, AK 99559
Fax:  907 543-2270
Title: Vice President of Finance
Comments:
Kathy Berzanske Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 kberzanske@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Ronald B. Hoffman AVCP Regional Housing Authority Recipient Project Manager 907-543-3121 ron@avcphousing.org
P.O. Box 767
Bethel, AK 99559
Fax:  907-543-2270
Title: Executive Director
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator