Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01086
Chignik Bay Tribal Council: Harris Sub-Regional Health Clinic - AMHTA Funding


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Chignik Bay Tribal Council Recipient Organization (907) 749-2445
 
PO Box 50
Chignik, Alaska 99564
Fax:  (907) 749-2423
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Debbie Carlson Chignik Bay Tribal Council Recipient Financial Manager 907-749-2445 cbaytc@aol.com
101 Anderson Bay Road
Chignik Bay, AK 99564
Fax:  907- 749-2423
Title: Financial Contact
Comments:
Jeanette Carlson Chignik Bay Tribal Council Recipient Project Manager 907-749-2481  
101 Anderson Road
Chignik Bay, AK 99564
Fax:  907- 749-2482
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Kathy Berzanske Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 kberzanske@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator