Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01062
Bristol Bay Borough: Port of Bristol Bay Construction


10 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Bristol Bay Borough Recipient Organization (907) 246-4224
 
P.O. Box 189
Naknek, Alaska 99633
Fax: 
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Allan Ossakow Bristol Bay Borough Recipient Financial Manager (907) 246-4224 finance@theborough.com
P.O. Box 189
Naknek, AK 99633
Fax:  (907) 246-6633
Title: Treasurer
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
John Dixon Bristol Bay Borough Recipient Financial Manager 907 246-4224 jdixon@theborough.com
PO Box 189
Naknek, AK 99633
Fax:  907 246-6633
Title: Finance Officer
Comments:
Marv Smith Bristol Bay Borough Recipient Project Manager (907) 246-4224 manager@theborough.com
P.O. Box 189
Naknek, AK 99633
Fax:  (907) 246-6633
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Mike McKinnon Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 523-9877 mgmckinnon@gci.net
510 L St, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Transportation Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Yvonne Kopy Bristol Bay Borough Recipient Project Manager (907) 246-4224 planning@theborough.com
P.O. Box 189
Naknek, AK 99633
Fax:  (907) 246-6633
Title: Planning Specialist
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator