Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01046
Alaska Energy Authority: Ouzinkie RPSU & Hydro


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Energy Authority Recipient Organization (907) 771-3000
 
813 West Northern Lights Blvd.
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Fax:  (907) 771-3044
AEA Finance (Amy Adler) Alaska Energy Authority Recipient Financial Manager (907) 771-3013 Aadler@akenergyauthority.org
813 West Northern Lights Blvd
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 771-3044
Title:
Comments:
Alan Fetters Alaska Energy Authority Recipient Project Manager (907) 269-4684 afetters@akenergyauthority.org
813 West Northern Lights Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 269-3044
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Chris Mello Alaska Energy Authority Recipient Project Manager (907) 771-3072 cmello@aidea.org
813 West Northern Lights Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 771-3044
Title: Program Specialist
Comments:
Denali Daniels Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1189 ddaniels@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Jodi Fondy Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-3011 jfondy@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Deputy Energy Program Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Rebecca Garrett Alaska Energy Authority Recipient Project Manager (907) 269-4624 rgarrett@akenergyauthority.org
813 West Northern Lights Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 269-3044
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator