Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01021
Rural AK Community Action Program, Inc (RurAL CAP): Administration of Solid Waste FY08 Projects


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Rural AK Community Action Program, Inc (RurAL CAP) Recipient Organization (907) 279-2511
 
731 East 8th Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Fax:  (907) 278-2309
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Cathie Clements Rural AK Community Action Program, Inc (RurAL CAP) Recipient Project Manager (907) 865-7357 cclements@ruralcap.com
P.O. Box 200908
Anchorage, AK 99520
Fax:  (907) 279-6343
Title: Division Director, Community Service
Comments:
Ellen Kazary Rural AK Community Action Program, Inc (RurAL CAP) Recipient Staff (907) 279-2511 ekazary@ruralcap.com
731 E 8th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 278-2309
Title:
Comments:
Gene Kane Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-3025 gkane@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Solid Waste Program Manager & Liason
Comments:
Gloria Kelly Rural AK Community Action Program, Inc (RurAL CAP) Recipient Financial Manager (907) 865-7307 gkelly@ruralcap.com
P.O. Box 200908
731 East 8th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99520
Fax:  (907) 222-1834
Title: Budget Coordinator
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator