Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #01022
Department of Health and Social Services: 2008 DHSS Domestic Violence


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Organization (907) 465-3030
 
PO Box 110601
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0601
Fax:  (907) 465-3068
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Debbie Idone Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Financial Manager debbie.idone@alaska.gov
PO Box 110650
Juneau, AK 99811
Fax: 
Title:
Comments:
James Farley Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Financial Manager 907 465-1873 james.farley@alaska.gov
PO Box 110650
Juneau, AK 99811-0650
Fax:  907 465-2607
Title: Grants Administrator
Comments:
Josie Valliant Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Project Manager 907-465-8216 josefa.valliant@alaska.gov
PO Box 110650
Juneau, AK 99811-0650
Fax:  907-465-2607
Title: Grants Adminstrator II
Comments:
Mark Grieser Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Project Manager mark.grieser@alaska.gov
PO Box 110650
Juneau, AK 99811
Fax: 
Title:
Comments:
Michael Frawley Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Project Manager (907) 465-1871 Michael.Frawley@Alaska.gov
PO Box 110650
Juneau, AK 99811
Fax:  (907) 465-2607
Title: Grants Administrator II
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator