Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP | HELP  
Contacts for Award #01010
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation: 2008 Elder Housing - AHFC


9 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation Recipient Organization (907) 338-6100
 
4300 Boniface Parkway
Anchorage, Alaska 99504
Fax:  (907) 338-9218
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Diana Faude Alaska Housing Finance Corporation Recipient Project Manager 907 330-8277 dfaud@ahfc.us
4300 Boniface Parkway
Anchorage, AK
Fax:  907 338-2585
Title: Grants Administrator
Comments:
Ed Chan Alaska Housing Finance Corporation Recipient Financial Manager 907-330-8338 echan@ahfc.us
4300 Boniface Parkway
Anchorage, AK 99504
Fax:  907-338-9218
Title: Controller
Comments:
Elaine Mello Alaska Housing Finance Corporation Recipient Project Manager 907-330-8236 emello@ahfc.us
4300 Boniface Parkway
Anchorage, AK 99504
Fax:  907-338-2585
Title: Planner I
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator