Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP | HELP  
Contacts for Award #0136-DC-2004-I22
Department of Health and Social Services: Other Than Primary Care Projects


11 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Organization (907) 465-3030
 
PO Box 110601
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0601
Fax:  (907) 465-3068
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Arnold Liebelt Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Project Manager (907) 465-1872 arnold_liebelt@health.state.ak.us
PO Box 110650
Juneau, AK , AK 99811
Fax:  (907) 465-2607
Title:
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Christina Briscoe Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Staff (907) 465-1871 christina.briscoe@alaska.gov
PO Box 110650
Juneau, AK 99811
Fax:  (907) 465-2607
Title: Grants Administrator
Comments:
Jennifer Klein Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Project Manager (907) 465-1871 Jennifer_Klein@health.state.ak.us

, AK
Fax:  (907) 465-2607
Title: Building Management Specialist
Comments:
Kathy Berzanske Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 kberzanske@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Stacey Anderson Department of Health and Social Services Recipient Financial Manager (907) 465-3030 stacey.anderson@alaska.gov
P.O. Box 110650
Juneau, AK 99811-0650
Fax:  (907) 465-3068
Title: Financial Contact
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator