Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #0117-DC-2004-I5
Alaska Public Broadcasting, Inc.: Public Broadcasting


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Public Broadcasting, Inc. Recipient Organization (907) 277-6300
 
P.O. Box 200009
Anchorage, Alaska 99520
Fax:  (907) 277-6350
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
David Geesin Alaska Public Broadcasting, Inc. Recipient Project Manager (907) 277-6300 david@akpb.org
PO Box 200009
Anchorage, AK 99520
Fax:  (907) 277-6350
Title: Deputy Director
Comments:
Jamie Waste Alaska Public Broadcasting, Inc. Recipient Project Manager 907-277-6300 jamie@akpb.org
PO Box 200009
Anchorage, AK 99520
Fax:  907-277-6350
Title: Executive Director
Comments:
Kathy Berzanske Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 kberzanske@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Comments:
Kim Pigg Alaska Public Broadcasting, Inc. Recipient Project Manager (907) 277-6310 kim@akpb.org
PO Box 200009
Anchorage, AK 99520
Fax:  (907) 277-6350
Title: Administrative Manager
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator