Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #0103-DC-2003-I16
Norton Sound Health Corporation: Nome Hospital Design


10 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Norton Sound Health Corporation Recipient Organization (907) 443-3311
 
PO Box 966
Nome, Alaska 99762
Fax: 
Adison Smith Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907 271-1640 asmith@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1414
Title: Program Assistant
Comments:
Betty Sorensen Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907-271-3415 bsorensen@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Carol Piscoya Norton Sound Health Corporation Recipient Financial Manager (907) 443-3337 cpiscoya@nshcorp.org
PO Box 966
Nome, AK 99762
Fax:  (907) 443-3723
Title:
Comments:
Craig Ambrosiani Norton Sound Health Corporation Recipient Financial Manager 907-443-3201 cambrosiani@nshcorp.org
po box 966
Nome, AK 99762
Fax:  907-443-2113
Title: CFO
Comments:
Cynthia Brandt Norton Sound Health Corporation Recipient Financial Manager 907 443-3201 cbrandt@nshcorp.org
PO Box 966
Nome, AK 99762
Fax:  907 443-2113
Title: CFO
Comments:
Kathy Berzanske Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager 907-271-5232 kberzanske@denali.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907-271-1415
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Comments:
Monica Armstrong Denali Commission Denali Commission Financial Manager 907 271-1414 marmstrong@denali.gov
510 L Street Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  907 271-1415
Title: Grants Management Administrator
Comments:
Nancy Merriman Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1779 nmerriman@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Deputy Administrator
Comments:
Tessa Axelson Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1624 taxelson@denali.gov
510 L St.
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Program Manager
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator