Awards
Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
SITE MAP  
Contacts for Award #0023-DC-2001-I5
Alaska Village Electric Cooperative: FY01 Bulk Fuel and Energy Program


7 Contacts Found
Award Contact Name Organization Contact Type Phone Email
Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Organization (907) 561-1818
 
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Fax:  (907) 562-4086
Bob Tripp Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Staff (907) 561-7924 btripp@avec.org
3201 C St., Suite 302
Anchorage, AK
Fax:  (9070 562-6024
Title: Project Manager
Comments:
Brent Petrie Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager (907) 565-5358 bpetrie@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK
Fax:  (907) 561-2388
Title: Manager, Special Projects & Key Accounts
Comments:
Brent Stonebraker Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Staff bstonebraker@avec.org
3201 C St., Suite 302
Anchorage, AK
Fax:  (907) 562-6024
Title: Program Manager
Comments:
Kathy Prentki Denali Commission Denali Commission Program Manager (907) 271-1414 kprentki@denali.gov
510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
Fax:  (907) 271-1415
Title: Energy Program Manager
Comments:
Meera Kohler Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager (907) 561-1818 mkohler@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 562-4086
Title: President & CEO
Comments:
Molly Sheldon Alaska Village Electric Cooperative Recipient Project Manager (907) 565-5357 msheldon@avec.org
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Fax:  (907) 561-2388
Title: Secretary
Comments:

Spacer
DENALI COMMISSION
510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator