Printed: 08/24/2019 10:08 Denali Commission
Project Database System
At-a-Glance for Award #1345
Mount Sanford Tribal Consortium: Copper River Regional Health Network Coordination
Award Number:  1345 (1 Project)
Theme:  Health Care
Award Performance Period:  01/01/2011 to 04/30/2011
Award Status:  Award Closed Out
Contact(s):  Adison Smith (Denali Commission)
Betty Sorensen (Denali Commission)
George Drinkwater (Mount Sanford Tribal Consortium)
Jeanie Farley (Mount Sanford Tribal Consortium)
Monica Armstrong (Denali Commission)
Nancy Merriman (Denali Commission)
Tessa Axelson (Denali Commission)
Scope of Work:  This award serves to support the administrative costs of the CRRHN for an four-month period (from January 2011 through April 2011), in the amount of $17,303. Mount Sanford Tribal Consortium (MSTC) has agreed to manage the grant funds for this project; therefore, this grant award is made directly to MSTC.
Authorizing Document(s):
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $17,303.00  
Drawdowns $17,303.00 100%