Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #1515
Alaska Energy Authority: Circuit Rider Program
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  1515   ( 1 Project )
Theme:  Energy
Award Performance Period:  01/01/2017 to 12/31/2020
Award Status:  Active
Contact(s):  AEA Finance (Amy Adler) (Alaska Energy Authority)
Alan Fetters (Alaska Energy Authority)
Janet Davis (Denali Commission)
Owen Berklund (Alaska Energy Authority)
Rebecca Garrett (Alaska Energy Authority)
Shawn Calfa (Alaska Energy Authority)
Tim Sandstrom (Alaska Energy Authority)
Tom Wolf (Denali Commission)
Scope of Work:  Provide circuit rider technical assistance to eligible utilities to improve the efficiency, safety, and reliability of their power systems and to help reduce the risk and severity of emergency conditions for a 2-year period.
Authorizing Document(s):
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $600,000.00  
Drawdowns $318,289.13 53%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator